Inside Hopkins
+
E-mail Print Share

Beyond the Classroom

Breakthrough New Haven


2014 Summer Program
Location: Malone Science Center

Teacher Training: Monday, June 16, 2014
Family Orientation: Monday, June 23, 2014 - Heath Commons Dining Room
Teacher Training Ends: Thursday, June 27, 2014

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 30
, 2014
Last Day of Classes: Friday, August 8, 2014

SSAT Flex Test: Saturday, August 9, 2014 (Tentative)


SSAT Flex Test (A Better Chance - Code: 1024) 

Location: Hopkins School, Heath Commons
Date:
September 20, 2014 (Tentative)
Time:
8:30 am – 1:00 pm

2014-2015 After-School Program Teacher Training (Thursdays)
Location: Thompson Hall, Rooms TBD
Time: 3:45pm – 5:30pm

October 23, 30
November 6, 20,
December 4, 11, 18
January 8

New Student Candidate Interview Day
Location: Thompson Hall
Date & Time: Saturday, November 15, 2014 9am - 5pm 

New Family Orientation
Location: Heath Commons (Upper Level)
Date & Time: Thursday, December 4, 2014 6pm - 7pm

SSAT Diagnostic Test 
Location: Thompson Hall
Date & Time: Saturday, December 6, 2014 9am - 12:30pm 

2013-2014 After-School Program Class Calendar (Tuesdays and Thursdays)
Location: Hopkins School, Thompson Hall
Time: 4:30 pm – 5:45 pm 

January 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29
February 3, 5, 10, 12, 24, 26
March 3, 5, 10, 12, 31
April  2, 7, 9, 21, 23, 28, 30
May 5 (Math Diagnostic Testing) 


SSAT Diagnostic (A Better Chance Admissions)
Location: Heath Dining Room
Date & Time: Saturday, April 25; 8:30am - 1:00pm 
 
 
2015 Summer Program
Location: Malone Science Center

Teacher Training: Monday, June 15, 2015
Family Orientation: Monday, June 22, 2015 - Heath Commons Dining Room
Teacher Training Ends: Friday, June 26, 2015

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 29
, 2015
Last Day of Classes: Friday, August 7, 2015