Campus News

Views from the Hill

The Hopkins community magazine, Views From The Hill, is published twice a year, with a spring edition and a fall edition. Important school news, articles about members of the Hopkins community, and Class Notes are the main components of the magazine, which is mailed to alumni/ae, current and past parents and grandparents, and Hopkins School Trustees.

Read the latest issues online:

Spring 2021

Winter 2019–2020