Hopkins 4th Annual Day of Giving

Thank you!

We are deeply moved by your enthusiasm and support for Hopkins during our fourth annual Day of Giving. With your help, we exceeded our goal and made a meaningful difference for the students, faculty and staff.

We look forward to sharing with you the final numbers from this remarkable day, along with a photo of the completed H with your name on it, once the clouds part. In the meantime, please enjoy the video we've put together as a small token of our gratitude for answering the call and making this a great day for Hopkins. Thank you from all of us on the Hill.

A HUGE thanks to all of the Day of Giving volunteers and special contributors... 1660 Ambassadors, Tom Armstrong ‘03, Jeff Arons '79, Nory Babbitt ‘76, Karim and Suya Basta P ‘18, Ranease Brown ‘21, Campus Security, Amy Caplan ‘91, Zoe Chance P ‘26, Namuk Cho P ‘22, Anand Choudhary ‘22, Karla DeMaio ‘98, P ‘26, Chris DeVona, Dan Drummond P ‘22, Erin Kinney Driscoll ‘09, Tyler Eveland ‘22, Rick Fearon ‘84, P ‘23, ‘25, ‘26, Maura Foley, Burvee Franz ‘89, P ‘21, ‘23, ‘25, Roopa Gottumukkala P ‘21, ‘25, Donasia Gray ‘18, Ramey Harper-Mangels ‘21, Hopkins Jazz Band, Hopkins Maintenance, Hopkins Orchestra, Bruce Jacobs ‘69, P ‘97, ‘00, Kristin Jordan P ‘22, Jackie LaBelle-Young, Nyah Macklin ‘12, Jemma Williams Nussbaum, Joan Panagos P ‘20, ‘21, ‘23, Andy Papadatos P ‘21, ‘23, Faye Prendergast P ‘04, Ashley Reidy ‘10, Zoe Resch P ‘21, ‘24, Jenny Roach, Errol Saunders, Carrie Shea P ‘22, Colby Lichtman Sirowich ‘95, P ‘24, ‘26, Bobby Smith, Brian Smith ‘70, P ‘15, ‘17, ‘20, Brenda Thickett P ‘21, ‘23, Jenn Thompson P ‘25, Matt Treat P ‘18, ‘21, Matt Vine ‘13, Scott Wich ‘89, P ‘22, ‘25, Kierra Wright P ‘25, Eric and Hui Yang P ‘22, Peter Ziou

Questions? Contact Charlie Rich, Director of the Hopkins Fund, at (203) 397-1001 x460 or crich@hopkins.edu.