Cum Laude Class of 2024

At a ceremony on Tuesday, May 21 members of the Class of 2024 were inducted into the Cum Laude Society.  The evening's program included remarks from Head of School Matt Glendinning, Dean of Academics Kristine Waters, and alumnus Nathaniel Peters '14, Hopkins Science faculty and a Hopkins Cum Laude alumnus from the Class of 2014. Please see photos above or on our SmugMug page, and video of the full ceremony is available below. Congratulations to this year's inductees!

Cum Laude Class of 2024
Vedant Aryan
Yasmin Brooke Athulathmudali
Daya Elise Baum
Kiersten Elizabeth Brennan
Joseph James Cardenas
Ryan Thomas Coffey
Price Henry Connelly
Andrew Emanuel Constantine
Alyssa Nicole Friedman
Zachary Joseph Haywood
Ava Elizabeth Maccaro
James Jisoo Maroney
Vittorio Montresoro
Zaheer Munshi
MaryKate Helen Myott
Giovanna Lucia Parnoff
Florence Rose Polak
Elijah Michael Ratner
Beyla Kai Ridky
Claire Isabel Roberts
Rose Octavia Eleanor Robertson
Lucas Dahlback Samuelson
Matthew Brett Segal
Katherine Anna Tombaugh
Theodore Paul Witt
Matthew Kyle Woolbert
Helen Xiong
Adam Yupeng Zheng
Andrew Yufan Zheng

    • Voted #1
      Best Day School
      in CT, 2024

Hopkins is a private middle school and high school for grades 7-12. Located on a campus overlooking New Haven, CT, the School takes pride in its intellectually curious students as well as its dedicated faculty and staff.