Alumni Association

About the Alumni Association

The purpose of the Hopkins Alumni Association is to:
  • Promote alumni interest in and financial support of Hopkins School.
  • Attend and support reunions, fundraising events, and other activities designed to foster a closer relationship and understanding between the School and its alumni.
  • Encourage and promote alumni involvement in all relevant and appropriate aspects of the School.
  • Provide outreach to prospective students and parents.

Please notify the Alumni Office know if you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors of the Hopkins Alumni Association. For more information email

Read the Alumni Association By-Laws

Alumni gatherings, sponsored by the Alumni Office and members of the Alumni Association, provide a wonderful opportunity to bring alumni from Hopkins and its precursor schools together. To date, alumni living in and around Boston, New York, Chicago, Washington, D.C., Los Angeles, San Francisco and on both coasts of Florida have been invited to these Hopkins events. Alumni Weekend, this year May 29-30, 2020, attracts the largest gathering of alumni each year.

2020–2021 Alumni Association Board

President: Rick Fearon ’84
Vice President: Ashley Reidy ’10
Secretary: Karla DeMaio ’98
Treasurer: Steve Falcigno ’78
Trustee Representative: Nory Babbitt ’76
Parent Association Representative: Marcella Hourihane ’85
Alumni/ae Fund Chair: Amy Caplan ’91

Tom Armstrong ’03
Jeff Arons ’79
Sharland Blanchard ’83
Adjoa Botwe-Asamoah ’94
Deke Bowerman ’64
Corey Briskin ’06
Gail Brundage ’76
Katie D'Souza ’07
Elizabeth Fasano Ditman ’94
Tom Fahy ’88
Burvee Franz ’89
Connie Frontis ’67
Jack Greenberg ’14
Eamon Griffin ’98
Keisha Blake Harp ’93
Andy Huszar ’91
Erin Johnson ’04
Luke Kelly-Clyne ’06
Erin Kinney ’09
Nyah Macklin ’12
Marice Dorsey McNeil ’85
Chuck Moakley ’63
Jeremy Rosner ’94
Rachel Schwartzman ’03
Eric Tichy ’95
Matt Vine ’13
Bryan Warner ’03
Nathaniel Zelinsky ’09
Emeriti Board Members
Bethany Schowalter Appleby ’85
Ron Delfini ’84
Bruce DelMonico ’87
Matt Greene ’86
Bruce Jacobs ’69
Ken Potash ’88
Paul Schatz ’84
Diane Kolligian Shannon ’77
Brian Smith ’70
Greg Tanner '92